The Gate logo

Small Groups


2018 CLASSES/GROUPS - June 6, 13, & 27 6:30 - 8:00 PM

Childcare available with RSVP For more info contact: amyp@thegate.cc


ON GOING SPECIALTY GROUPS


MEETS QUARTERLY

For more information contact Nancy Fry at nancy@thegate.cc


Outdoor adventures all over the area featuring camping and hiking

For more info contact Mark & Jeanie Holliday at chrysalisoutdooradventures@gmail.com or mark@traceventures.com


Young Adults Worship Gatherings

1st and 3rd Sundays of the Month at 6:00 pm

375 Stonegate Dr, Franklin 37064

Galen & Roxie Crew, Ryan & Karen Hall, Adam & Jenny Narciso

rmcintyre90@comcast.net 615.944.4215

ryan@pihop.com 909.851.5300

adam@catalystschool.com 253.906.3201


MEETS QUARTERLY

For more information contact Steve Garrett at steveg@thegate.cc


Sunday Morning - Letters of Paul Study

Sunday Mornings, 9:00 - 9:40 am

The Chapel Lobby at theGATE 3835 Carothers Pkwy, Franklin 37067

A Study of Paul's Letters as a springboard for open discussion of Kingdom Life

For more info contact Fizz or Beth Monsor at monsor@bellsouth.net


4th Sunday of the month for Lunch after Church

The Brinkley's 402 Tothill St, Franklin, 37064

For more info contact Joe & Darcy Brinkley at darcy.brinkley@gmailcom 706.358.1479


Monday Afternoons, 3:00 - 4:30 pm

Williamson County chapter of the TN Governmental Prayer Alliance. Prayer for leaders at local, state & National levels of Goverment. Meeting weekly in the Historic Courthouse on the square in downtown Franklin. For more info contact Gayla Newton at 931-206-4915 or gayla@thegate.cc


Check your bulletin for monthly events

Women@thegate.cc

Karen Hall 626.487.3371

Shelby Miles 615.293.6327


Wednesday Night Classes/Groups


Spring Hill Small Group

Meeting once a month in the summer.

Ryan and Karen Hall/josh and Shelby Miles

1267 Baker Creek Dr. Spring Hill 37174. Children are welcome

Contact Mrs.Hall7@hotmail.com 626.487.3371 or joshandshelbymiles@gmail.com 615.293.6327


Gift Class

All new members are highly encouraged to take this class, but it's open to the whole body. Find out your personality strengths and spiritual gifts with a small group. Personality profile fun with certified disc instructor John Browning. Contact Amy Phillips amyp@thegate.cc


Sow Generous

The world we live in is filled with needs. None of us are exempt. The world is also filled with good people who really want to help others meet their needs--but often there isn't "Abundance" to go around. No matter how much you want to help others. It's hard to give when you simply don't have "enough".

Whether you are a faithful "Giver" or "Tither" or facing a mountain of bills and debts, Sow Generous contains simple, practical and very specific biblical truth that can change your life and dramatically impact the lives of countless others you may never meet. Contact Stan Moser stan@stanmoser.com 615.414.5166


Sick and Tired of Being Sick and Tired

If you have been battling a sickness, disease or chronic pain, and are ready for a breakthrough, this class is for you! We know in our hearts God still heals today, and yet while waiting for the manifestation, it's easy to give up hope. Join together with others who are going through similar trials, and let us support and pray for each other as we learn and embrace lifestyle changes in the areas of health and nutrition, exercise, and renewing our minds through meditation, prayer and worship. You don't have to face this trial alone any longer. Contact Sue Moser sue@stanmoser.com 615.579.1932


Songwriting Class

Songwriting encouragement, mentorship, tips, and training for those with any level of songwriting experience! With Steve Garrett and Special Guests! Contact Steve Garrett steveg@thegate.cc



ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon