The Gate logo

Small Groups

CLASS/GROUPS SIGNUP

SMALL GROUPS AT THE GATE

Got Questions?

Contact Amy Phillips, Connections Pastor

amyp@thegate.cc / 615.497.4568

Gift Class

All new members are highly encouraged to take this class, but it's open to the whole body. Find out your personality strengths and spiritual gifts with a small group. Personality profile fun with certified disc instructor John Browning. Contact Amy Phillips amyp@thegate.cc

Sew Generous

The world we live in is filled with needs. None of us are exempt. The world is also filled with good people who really want to help others meet their needs--but often there isn't "Abundance" to go around. No matter how much you want to help others. It's hard to give when you simply don't have "enough".

Wether you are a faithful "Giver" or "Tither" or facing a mountain of bills and debts, Sew Generous contains simple, practical and very specific biblical truth that can change your life and dramatically impact the lives of countless others you may never meet. Contact Stan Moser stan@stanmoser.com 615.414.5166

Sick and Tired of Being Sick and Tired

If you have been battling a sickness, disease or chronic pain, and are ready for a breakthrough, this class is for you! We know in our hearts God still heals today, and yet while waiting for the manifestation, it's easy to give up hope. Join together with others who are going through similar trials, and let us support and pray for each other as we learn and embrace lifestyle changes in the areas of health and nutrition, exercise, and renewing our minds through meditation, prayer and worship. You don't have to face this trial alone any longer. Contact Sue Moser sue@stanmoser.com l615.579.1932

Songwriting Class

Songwriting encouragement, mentorship, tips, and training for those with any level of songwriting experience! With Steve Garrett and Special Guests! Contact Steve Garrett steveg@thegate.cc

Young Families 4th Sundays Lunch after Church

402 Tothill St. Franklin 37064 Joel and Darcy Brinkley darcy.brinkley@gmail.com 706.358.1479

Young Adults Worship Gatherings 1st & 3rd Sundays 6:00 pm

375 Stonegate Dr, Franklin 37064

Galen & Roxie Crew rmcintyre90@comcast.net 615.944.4215

Ryan & Karen Hall ryan@pihop.com 909.851.5300

Adam & Jenny Narciso adam@catalystschool.com 253.906.3201

Letters of Paul Study 9:00-9:40 am @ the Gate

Fizz & Beth Monsor monsor@bellsouth.net

Chrysalis Outdoor Adventure Mark & Jeannie Holliday chrysalisoutdooradventures@gmail.com or mark@traceventures.com

Forever Fifties Meets Quarterly Nancy Fry nancy@thegate.cc

Worship Community Meets Quarterly Steve Garrett steveg@thegate.cc

Women's Ministry Monthly Events Karen Hall and Shelby Miles women@thegate.cc

Governmental Prayer Alliance Monday 3:30 - 4:30 pm @ Historic Courthouse on the Square in Franklin Gayla Newton gayla@thegate.cc

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon