The Gate logo

Small Groups

CLASS/GROUPS SIGNUP

SMALL GROUPS AT THE GATE

Want to Join a Group?

Click here to sign up!

Got Questions?

Contact Amy Phillips, Connections Pastor

amyp@thegate.cc / 615.497.4568

Small Groups at the Gate Sept 12-Dec5

Franklin Journey Through 1 Corinthians Groups

Wednesdays 6:30 pm @ the Gate

Aaron & Rachel Weaver

aaron@thegate.cc/615.775.7114

Todd & Deanne Bruinsma

todd.bruinsma@gmail.com/253.905.9039

Rick & Christine Sexton

rickdsexton@yahoo.com/714.926.8770

Genius of Jesus - "Simple Keys For The Best Life From The Wisest Teacher-Jesus!" - 3 Week Class (Cirriculum by Steve Fry) 6:30 pm Beginning 9/26

Craig & Barbara Mahy

cdmahy@comcast.net/615.400.1970

Kids Small Groups - "Worship" 6:30 pm @ the Gate

We will be focusing on Worship. All about the basics. What is Worship? Who do we Worship? Why do we Worship? Different ways we Worship. Living a life of Worship. We will learn new songs and have worship times with different Gate Worship Leaders. This will be a great paring with our Sunday morning curriculum focusing on the life and heart of Jesus.

Aimee Seidleman

aimee@thegate.cc/253.227.8099

Nashville Journey Through 1 Corinthians Group Sundays @ 6:30 pm

Gary & Jill Smith (1416 Fort Gaines Pl, Brentwood 37027)

spazz121212@yahoo.com/615.609.7562

Brentwood Journey Through 1 Corinthians Group Sundays @ 6:00 pm

Burt & Letty Fuqua (773 McClendon Ct, Brentwood 37027)

Elementary children and up welcome

blfuqua@yahoo.com/616.429.9740

Franklin Journey Through 1 Corinthians Group Sundays @ 6:00 pm

Eric & Cynthia Griffin (6108 Abington Ridge Ct, Franklin 37067)

cynthiagriffin@comcast.net/615.414.2974

Spring Hill Journey Through 1 Corinthians Group Thursdays @ 6:00 pm

Ryan & Karen Hall/Josh & Shelby Miles (1953 Allerton Way, Spring Hill 37174)

Children are Welcome

mrs.hall7@hotmail.com/626.487.3371

joshandshelbymiles@gmail.com/615.293.6327

Young Adults Gatherings 1st & 3rd Sundays 6:00 pm

(375 Stonegate Dr, Franklin 37064)

Galen & Roxie Crew rmcintyre90@comcast.net 615.944.4215

Ryan & Karen Hall ryan@pihop.com 909.851.5300

Adam & Jenny Narciso adam@catalystschool.com 253.906.3201

Letters of Paul Study Sundays, 9:00-9:40 am

The Gate (3835 Carothers Pkwy, Franklin 37067)

Fizz & Beth Monsor monsor@bellsouth.net

Study on Daniel by Wayne Lochmaier Thursdays @ 6:55 pm

(300 Fishing Ford Court, Nolenville 37135)

Wayne Lochmaier 731.336.8924

Chrysalis Outdoor Adventure

Mark & Jeannie Holliday chrysalisoutdooradventures@gmail.com or mark@traceventures.com

Forever Fifties Meets Quarterly

Nancy Fry nancy@thegate.cc

Worship Community Meets Quarterly

Steve Garrett steveg@thegate.cc

Women's Ministry Monthly Events

Karen Hall and Shelby Miles women@thegate.cc

Single Women Meets Once A Month

Kaley Kelsey kaley@restorehaiti.com/615.294.3832

Women's Prayer Group 1st & 3rd Friday of the month @ 12:30-2:00 pm

The Gate (3835 Carothers Pkwy, Franklin 37067)

juliabburnette@hotmail.com/615.948.4618

Women's Bible Study Thursdays @ 10:00 am

Even Better Than Eden: Nine Ways The Bible's Story Changes Everything About Your Story by Nancy Guthrie

Book Cost $14.00

(6108 Abington Ridge Ct, Franklin 37067)

Cynthia Griffin Cynthiagriffin@comcast.net/615.414.2974

Governmental Prayer Alliance Mondays 3:30 - 4:30 pm

Historic Courthouse on the Square in Franklin

Gayla Newton gayla@thegate.cc

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon